On Getting Back to the Writing

There have been a LOT of changes in my life since I last wrote here. Some I will revisit and reflect upon, some will remain shrouded. Some things were mundane, some were fantastical.

I changed my job location in July, I got a new iPhone, I discovered two Rachels in my life have the same birthday. I observed 10:11 on 12-13-14, a phenomenon possible only with the United States peculiar to them calendering notation.

I observed the events in Ferguson at close hand. I read the torture reports. I saw an election swing the country in a more conservative direction.

Life continues, events occur. How we react, how we internalize is what makes us the people we are.

Leave a Reply

